1033 Mount De Chantal Road Wheeling, WV 26003  Local: (304) 242-5700 Tollfree: (800) 436-1427
Customer Reviews
Bethani's Bouquets
Local Wheeling, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (103 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great, fast service!
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were delivered on wrong day and missing the balloon that was added to order. The delivered arrangement while on the wrong day was beautiful though. I did contact shop and they sent a small arrangement with the balloon on day of original order as well (Birthday). Small mix up but they made it right.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bethanys is always professional...goes the extra mile...makes artistic fresh arrangements. Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flower arrangement I received is beautiful! The flowers were very healthy. I loved the two butterflies.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Bethani's Bouquets always does a wonderful job! I have used them for several things and you get a wonderful experience every time :)
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers are stunning. Told my daughter and sent her a picture of them.Thank You .
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Received a holiday cornucopia. It is lovely and lasting nicely. Delivery to our house is not straightforward and the delivery man made the extra effort with a smile.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent! Fast! I ordered Gerbera daisies in pinks and that is exactly what was delivered. Highest recommendation.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from a friend. The delivery man was very polite and professional. The little girl who was with him was as pretty as the bouquet. Great experience. Kind friend.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. I know when I call to get arrangements sent for the company or personal, Bethani's will send something beautiful.
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I live in NC and have used Bethani's twice to send flowers locally in Wheeling...after using one of the large national companies and being very unhappy, I am thrilled that I have found a reputable and reliable florist to use.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Janette sent me a pic of the flowers and they looked great. I was impressed that even though I waited until Saturday to order it was still delivered on Monday. Also love the reasonable delivery charge. Would definitely use this company again.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom loved the flowers! Thanks.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers are beautiful thanks for calling to get the correct address.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I ordered an arrangement for my daughter's birthday. Not only was it delivered at the time I requested, it was actually prettier than the image on the website! The flowers lasted a long time, and ordering was quick and easy. Definitely will use Bethani's again!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were just as the picture on the web. They were beautiful and my friend loved them. Thank you
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellent flower Vase with Roses, lilies, Iris and more. Thank you. Surely it put a smile on my face.
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I sent flowers to my sister who had surgery. They were absolutely gorgeous. She was so happy and she loved them. The colors were very bright....looked exactly like the one online that I chose. Thanks so much.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

VERY SATISFIED
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I've recently received two orders from your online store. I received one for mother's day and one for an anniversary after mother's day; both were beautiful, bright, and blossoming flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very satisfied in every way, will do business again!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Bethani's Bouquets provided the flowers for my daughter's wedding April 18 and they were absolutely beautiful! Not only were the flowers lovely, but the people we worked with provided great suggestions and made it easy for my daughter to have church and reception arrangements that suited her so well. Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

The basket of flowers is one of the most beautiful I've received. I've will be telling all my friends of your beautiful work. My daughter was impress with your website .
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Always the best and once again you held up that standard.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Once again you have out done yourselves. I love shopping with you and love your arrangements. Your in my Favorites in my iPhone now. Bill
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

I am always pleased with all aspects of service and products from Bethani's. If your wondering if you should go with Bethani's, DON'T. Click buy now. Bill
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Website is very user friendly. Flowers were delivered as ordered. Would definitely use Bethani's the next time I need flowers in the Wheeling area. Nice job!
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The website was intuitive and easy to navigate. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Arrangement was beautiful. Arrived on time same day ordered. Great service.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Arrangement was beautiful. Arrived on time same day ordered. Great service.
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

User friendly on line system makes ordering very effective and efficient. Perfect!!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

I have used you to send flowers to my Mother. Each time you exceeded my expectations. Beautiful flowers and very easy to send. You are the best and I recommend you to anybody wanting to send a gift in the tri-state area!
Date: Mar 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

My mom loved the flowers. She sent me a picture of them. They were beautiful! Thanks.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was delivered as expected and was perfect.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Simply the best most customer focused florist I have ever dealt with.
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Perfect! Thank you!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

You have always been the best
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I live overseas (Ireland) and couldn't make it to my friend's father's funeral, but I wanted to send flowers as a gesture that I was thinking of the family. I received many compliments on how lovely the flowers were, so I greatly appreciate the effort put into the bouquet and having the flowers presented on time at the funeral home.
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were great
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers are beautiful - fresh and healthy. The color combination is great. I have received flowers from you before, and they were also beautiful. I was impressed with your color choices and combinations with my last arrangement and am, once again, impressed. One or two colors dominate. The bouquet is not a mix of everything. I think it is very artistically done.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I needed to send funeral flowers from Georgia to Wheeling, WV on very short notice. Bethani's Bouquets provided a beautiful floral arrangement in a timely manner. This was my second purchase from Bethani's Bouquets and I am very satisfied with the service and plan to be a return customer.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was simply beautiful! My daughter, who ordered them, was impressed that you called to say you were out of pink tulips and asked what color would be acceptable as a substitute.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement was simply beautiful! My daughter, who ordered them, was impressed that you called to say you were out of pink tulips and asked what color would be acceptable as a substitute.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Staff rerouted the flower delivery to a local hospital when they learned the recipient was there instead of home...wonderful customer service, thanks so much.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Wonderful customer service! My original arrangement had a rose with a broken stem, so Bethani's delivered an arrangement to replace the broken rose. The new mini arrangement was perfect and incredibly thoughtful! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangements I ordered for my fiancé and mother were beautiful.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful, but the stem on one of the roses was snapped. Other than that, I was very pleased with the flowers, and the delivery man was very friendly. Thank you.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Both times Ive ordered, the flowers have been beautiful. Fresh and perfectly arranged! Delivery time is great and I love getting the email that they have been delivered! Adds excitement knowing I made someone happy!! Thank you!!!!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The beautiful flower arrangement was delivered on time and the recipient was very pleased. I plan to order again in the future as I was completely satisfied.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was received with great pleasure and satisfaction. I had the opportunity to see it on Christmas Day. Tasteful, well thought out and most timely. Thank you.
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was quite pleased with the speedy delivery and the email I received confirming the delivery to the funeral home. The recipient LOVED the arrangement and was moved to tears when she saw it! I would definitely recommend Bethani's and will use them again in the future!
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Nicely done. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were beautiful!!! Sent picture to my kids and they told me they were exactly what they ordered. Would not hesitate to order again!
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were gorgeous!!! The family was very appreciative of the attention to detail that you paid in creating a beautiful momento for this solemn occasion. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great delivery time
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The family could not have been happier with the flowers, they brought joy at sad time.
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Excellant service. Everything was delivered as scheduled and just as ordered. Thanks for the great service. George - Wheeling, WV
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Yup, that souhld defo do the trick!
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers I sent to my friend's father-in-laws funeral were beautiful and the ordering process was so easy I didn't have to worry about a thing.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

AWESOME SERVICE!!! THE FUNERAL SPAY THAT WAS ORDER WAS VERY BEAUIFUL THANKS
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered an arrangement for a funeral from the website - I am not from Wheeling. Relatives at the funeral said they were beautiful. Thank-you for a great job.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time, and the recipient was VERY happy with them. Would definitely use Bethani's Bouquets again!
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service! Went out of there way to make flowers were delivered on the day discusses despite issues during the day! Truly impressed
Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Beautiful flowers and timely service! I will continue to purchase from you in the future!
Date: Sep 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers from Jacksonville, FL., or a very dear friend in Glen Dale, WV. She loved the flowers and I was very pleased with the service.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

I didn't actually see the bouquet but my mom said it was very pretty. She said that she has received other flowers from you and has always liked them, so I would be airly sure she really did like them Thank you A. Hare
Date: Nov 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

By far, they are the best place in Wheeling! Anytime I want to send something, I call them, give them ideas of what I'm looking for, and they come up with something amazing. I am very impressed and I will always come back.
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

The staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with. Dawn is a very talented florist. The shop has wonderful home decor that is reasonable priced. I truly enjoyed my shopping experience!
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much it was delivered on time and was beautiful
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Perfect! On time and beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WV

Flowers were delivered same day and were exactly what was promised. I was overseas and was able to easily order these flowers and have them show up at my wife's workplace. Highly recommended!
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

My aunt was buried at Wilson funeral home in Bridgeport Ohio. I looked on the internet to find a plance to buy flowers, happened to find Bethani's Bouquets and ordered over the phone because I didn't see exactley what I wanted. I did not see the flowers because I was sick that day and unable to attend the funeral but my father ( her brother ) was very happy with the flowers and also my husband who is not into flowers. I would recommend them at any time. Thank you. Job well done
Date: Jan 20, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never been disappointed with any order! Sheila and team are the best!
Flower Delivery To Wheeling, WV
See Delivery Areas